PTA Directory

Elected Officers Email
Co-Presidents president@supportabernethy.org Paul Coleman Rose Caudillo
Secretary secretary@supportabernethy.org Morgan Long
Treasurer treasurer@supportabernethy.org Paul Horsell
Committee Chairs Email
Finance: Deposits deposits@supportabernethy.org Jen Wallace

Audrey Zunkel-deCoursey

Finance: Check Writing checkwriter@supportabernethy.org Christine Olsen
Communications communications@supportabernethy.org Peter McKay
Social Media socialmedia@supportabernethy.org Jeremy Norton
Technology help@supportabernethy.org Doug Lee Carolyn Goncoe
Equity & Inclusion equity.inclusion@supportabernethy.org Ashley Kuske
Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@supportabernethy.org Cynthia Campos
Membership membership@supportabernethy.org Steph Engelsman
Advocacy advocacy@supportabernethy.org Jen Burkart Sara Albert
Fundraising Chair fundraising@supportabernethy.org Kate Sullivan
Annual Appeal annualappeal@supportabernethy.org Emily Moore Julie Humsi
Tour de Ladd tourdeladd@supportabernethy.org Ericka Morgan Bill Morgan
Fund Run fundrun@supportabernethy.org Rolf Moan
Auction auction@supportabernethy.org Vacant
Special Committees Email
New Family Connections newfamilies@supportabernethy.org Steph Engelsman
Mini Grants minigrants@supportabernethy.org Mark Lawson Juliet Grey
After School Programs afterschoolprograms@supportabernethy.org Becca Spain
Student Support studentsupport@supportabernethy.org Sabrina Hill
Safe Routes to School saferoutes@supportabernethy.org Betsy Platt
Staff Appreciation staffappreciation@supportabernethy.org Cynthia Campos
Grounds grounds@supportabernethy.org Jessica Quarles Jami Haaning
Garden garden@supportabernethy.org Allie Quady Dave Shanley
Holiday Shoppe holidayshoppe@supportabernethy.org Sarah Warren Melissa Masini
Carnival carnival@supportabernethy.org Jessica Mackie Stacey Berg
Spanish spanish@supportabernethy.org Corinna Horsell
Basketball basketball@supportabernethy.org Lucas Perkins
Talon talon@supportabernethy.org Jake Weiss Doug Lee
Yearbook yearbook@supportabernethy.org Nikki Rudiger Robin Bruns Worona
BottleDrop bottledrop@supportabernethy.org Doug Lee
Recruitment recruitment@supportabernethy.org Betsy Platt
Lost + Found lost.found@supportabernethy.org Emily LeTourneau